Kontakt

Belarusische Gemeinschaft „Razam“ e.V.
contact@razam.de
Tel.: +49 163 6175709

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand:
Anton Niadzelka, Yuliya Salauyova, Yauheni Fedarovich

Für Fragen an unsere Vertreter/-innen in:

Bayern
Alex Moiseenko
+49 176 3638 2627
bayern@razam.de

Berlin
Ann Shkor
+49 176 3016 8215
a.shkor@razam.de

Bremen
Yuliya Salauyova
+49 163 6175 709
bremen@razam.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Elisabeth Chigrin
+49 163 1460 551
e.chigrin@razam.de

Sachsen
Artur Khatskevich
sachsen@razam.de

Hamburg
hamburg@razam.de

Niedersachsen
niedersachsen@razam.de