Team

Elisabeth Chigrin

Beisitzerin
e.chigrin@razam.de
Witten, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland

Ina Rumiantseva

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Berlin
i.rumiantseva@razam.de

Iryna Shyla

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Bremen
Bremen
bremen@razam.de

Alena Khineika

Social Media Manager
Berlin
a.khineika@razam.de

Alexander Moisseenko

Beisitzer
a.moisseenko@razam.de
Weißenburg, Bayern, Deutschland

Hanna Hancharova

Social Media Manager
Hannover, Niedersachsen
niedersachsen@razam.de

Veronika Saniuk

Social Media Manager
Berlin
nika.saniuk@gmail.com

Tatsiana	Puchkouskaya

Website Manager
Willich, Nordrhein-Westfalen

Siarhei Bespanski

Video Editor
Berlin
bespanski.s@gmail.com